Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Monaco Safe Monaco Safe


Board of directors

Mr Henri Fissore, Chairman
Mr Jean-Jacques Aillagon 
Mr Michel Bouquier
Mr Gérard Cohen
Mr Etienne Franzi 
Mr Guy-Thomas Levy Soussan
Mr Pierre Nouvion
Mr Francis Trucchi
Mrs Vanessa Tubino

Mr Manolo Veladini

Executive committee

At the center:
Mrs Sylvie Biancheri - General Director

On her left:
Mrs Françoise Rossi - Sales and Development Director
Mrs Dany Rubrecht - Communication Director
Mr Philippe Martin - Safety and Security Director
Mrs Catherine Alestchenkoff - Director of the Cultural Events

On her right:
Mrs Fabienne Guaitolini - Financial and Legal Director
Mr Alain Melkonian - Building Director
Mrs Hélène Pringault - Events Director
Mrs Nathalie Paccino - Human Resources Director