Grimaldi Forum Monaco

Monaco Safe Monaco Safe


Board of directors

Mr Henri Fissore, Chairman
Mr Jean-Jacques Aillagon 
Mr Michel Bouquier
Mr Gérard Cohen
Mr Etienne Franzi 
Mr Guy-Thomas Levy Soussan
Mr Pierre Nouvion
Mr Francis Trucchi
Mrs Vanessa Tubino

Mr Manolo Veladini

Executive committee

At the center:

Mrs Sylvie Biancheri - General Director

On her right:

Mr Philippe Martin - ​Safety and Security Director
Mrs Nathalie Paccino - Human Resources Director 
Mrs Marie-Hélène Ballestri - Events Director
Mrs Fabienne Guaitolini - Financial and Legal Director

On her left:

Mrs Françoise Rossi - Sales and Development Director
Mr Alain Melkonian - Building Director
Mrs Catherine Alestchenkoff - Director of the Cultural Events
Mrs Dany Rubrecht - Communication Director